NAPLIA

Contact NAPLIA employees

North American Professional Liability Insurance Agency, LLP (NAPLIA) is a national agency that specializes in procuring Professional Liability Insurance. On average, each of our executives and producers have over 15 years of experience in the professional liability industry.

Contact us and you will speak directly with someone who is experienced in professional liability and will work with you to obtain the best options for your business.

Employee Contact Information

 
Employee Position Email Phone: 866-262-7542 ext.
         
Gary Sutherland CEO / Partner garys@naplia.com Gary Sutherland Linkedin 1350
Stephen Vono Partner stevev@naplia.com Stephen Vono Linkedin 1330
         
John Raspante SVP / Risk Mgmt johnr@naplia.com Linkedin 1318
Dogan Tuncel VP dogant@naplia.com Linkedin 1320
Matt Fager VP mattf@naplia.com Linkedin 1340
Michele Beath VP micheleb@naplia.com Linkedin 1345
Paul Smith SVP pauls@naplia.com Linkedin 1315
Rob Ferrini Program Manager robf@naplia.com Linkedin 1327
Alexandra Swan Marketing Manager alexs@naplia.com Linkedin 1304
         
Sue Hillegass NAPLIASelect Manager sueh@naplia.com Linkedin 1360
Michelle MacNeil Underwriting Manager michellem@naplia.com Linkedin 1358
Lisa Ventre Underwriter lisav@naplia.com Linkedin 1329
Janna Egnitz Underwriter jannae@naplia.com Linkedin 1355
Alison Lowell Underwriter alisonl@naplia.com Linkedin 1375
Eric Sutherland Asst Underwriter erics@naplia.com Linkedin 1348
         
Nancy Westbom Office Manager nancyw@naplia.com   1333
Heather O'Connor Asst Office Manager heathero@naplia.com   1365
Emily Pakulat Dir of First Impressions emilyp@naplia.com   1300
Mary Ellen Graves Sales Assistant maryelleng@naplia.com   1386