NAPLIA

Contact NAPLIA employees

NAPLIA is a national agency that specializes in procuring Professional Liability Insurance. On average, each of our executives and producers have over 15 years of experience in the professional liability industry.

Contact us and you will speak directly with someone who is experienced in professional liability and will work with you to obtain the best options for your business.

Employee Contact Information

 
Employee Position Email Phone: 866-262-7542 ext.
         
Gary Sutherland Managing Director gsutherland@naplia.com Gary Sutherland Linkedin 6116
Stephen Vono Producer svono@naplia.com Stephen Vono Linkedin 6124
Dogan Tuncel Producer dtuncel@naplia.com Linkedin 6114
         
Rob Ferrini Producer rferrini@naplia.com Linkedin 6123
         
Michelle MacNeil Underwriting Manager MMacNeil@naplia.com Linkedin 6120
Janna Egnitz Underwriter JEgnitz@naplia.com Linkedin 6117
Alison Lowell Senior Underwriter ALowel@naplia.com Linkedin 6111
Meaghan Swarts Underwriting Assistant MSwarts@naplia.com   6119
Nicole Ferguson Underwriter NFerguson@naplia.com   6122
Christina Moriarty Underwriter CMoriarty@naplia.com   6112
Karen Karkane Underwriting Assistant KKarkane@naplia.com   6118
Courtney Foley Program Manager CFoley@naplia.com   6113
         
Nancy Westbom Office Manager NWestbom@naplia.com   6121
Eric Sutherland Senior Underwriter ESutherland@naplia.com Linkedin 6115